Fire Dept., The

Also known as "Fyre Dept", Fire Department, The, Fire Dept., FYRE Department, Fyre Dept, Fyre Dept, The, Fyre Dept.
Members of Fire Dept., The: Adam Deitch, Eric Krasno, Neal Evans, Rashawn Ross, Ryan Zoidis

Discography of Fire Dept., The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Animal Planet 6 Audio 2005 Scion

Comments about Fire Dept., The: