Eternal Suffering

Members of Eternal Suffering: Brian Evans (8), Chad Connell, Chris Glover (2), Jon Landolfi, Wayne Sarantopoulos
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Eternal Suffering:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Drowning In Tragedy 11 Audio 1999 Extremities Productions
2 Echo Of Lost Words 12 Audio 2010 Inherited Suffering Records
3 Recollections Of Tragedy & Misery 18 Audio 2011-01-04 Pathos Productions
4 Remain Forever In Misery 8 Audio 1997 Not On Label

Death metal band from Kingston, Massachusetts. Started in 1994, disbanded in mid-2001.

Comments about Eternal Suffering: