Laura More

Laura More

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Laura More:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Ai No Corrida 6 Audio 2005-07-00 Brightside Recordings
2 Ai No Corrida 5 Audio 2005-11-07 Gusto Records
3 Miracle 2 Audio 2008-04-28 Plastika
4 Ai No Corrida (Sharp Boys Mixes) 2 Audio 2005-07-00 Brightside Recordings
5 Ai No Corrida 5 Audio 2005 Gusto Records

In 2004 Laura More featured in the video for 'Call On Me' by Eric Prydz.

She has since recorded her own songs.

Comments about Laura More: