Alarm Will Sound

Members of Alarm Will Sound: Alan Pierson, Caleb Burhans, Courtney Orlando, Elisabeth Stimpert, Jason Treuting, John Orfe, Lawson White, Michael Harley (2), Payton MacDonald, Stefan Freund
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Alarm Will Sound:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Acoustica (Alarm Will Sound Performs Aphex Twin) 15 Audio 2005-07-01 Cantaloupe Music
2 A/Rhythmia 14 Audio 2009-08-00 Nonesuch
3 A/Rhythmia 14 Audio 2009 Nonesuch

Alarm Will Sound is a 20-member band committed to innovative performances and recordings of today’s music. Members of the ensemble began playing together while studying at the Eastman School of Music in Rochester, New York.

Comments about Alarm Will Sound: