Bane (2)

Members of Bane (2): Aaron Bedard, Aaron Dalbec, Bob Mahoney (3), Brendan Maguire, Damon Bellorado, Nick Branigan, Pete Chilton, Zach Jordan
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/banecentral, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bane_%28band%29, http://www.last.fm/music/Bane

Discography of Bane (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 It All Comes Down To This 12 Audio 1999-12-13 Equal Vision Records
2 Holding This Moment 3 Audio 1998 Equal Vision Records
3 Forked Tongue 3 Audio 1996 Life Records (7)
4 Free To Think, Free To Be 3 Audio 1997 Life Records (7)
5 Los Angeles 3:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 6131 Records
6 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
7 Los Angeles 3:58 PM 4 Audio 2009 6131 Records
8 Rome, 12:58 AM 3 Audio 2009 Hurry Up Records
9 Holding This Moment 3 Audio 1998 Equal Vision Records
10 Bane / Adamantium 4 Audio 2000 Indecision Records
11 Holding This Moment 9 Audio 2010-00-00 Hurry Up Records
12 Rome, 12:58 AM 3 Audio 2009 Hurry Up Records
13 Los Angeles 3:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 6131 Records
14 Rome, 12:58 AM 3 Audio 2009 Hurry Up Records
15 Demo 5 Audio 1996 Not On Label (Bane (2) Self-released)
16 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
17 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
18 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
19 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
20 Boston 6:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Triple-B Records (2)
21 Curitiba 7:58 PM 6 Audio 2009
22 Dublin, 11:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Hurry Up Records
23 Dublin, 11:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Hurry Up Records
24 Dublin, 11:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Hurry Up Records
25 Dublin, 11:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Hurry Up Records
26 10 Year Anniversary 2 Audio 2006 Equal Vision Records
27 The Note 10 Audio 2005 Equal Vision Records
28 The Note 10 Audio 2005 Equal Vision Records
29 Holding This Moment 9 Audio 2010-00-00 Hurry Up Records
30 Give Blood 10 Audio 2012
31 Perth 7:58 AM 6 Audio 2009 Resist Records
32 It All Comes Down To This 10 Audio 1999-12-13 Equal Vision Records
33 It All Comes Down To This 10 Audio 1999-12-13 Equal Vision Records
34 Holding This Moment 3 Audio 1998 Equal Vision Records
35 Tokyo 7:58 AM 7 Audio 2009 Alliance Trax
36 Forked Tongue 3 Audio 1996 Life Records (7)
37 It All Comes Down To This 12 Audio 2003-02-25 Equal Vision Records
38 Holding This Moment 3 Audio 1998 Equal Vision Records
39 Los Angeles 3:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 6131 Records
40 Give Blood 10 Audio 2001-10-30 Equal Vision Records
41 Bane / Adamantium 4 Audio 2000 Indecision Records
42 At Both Ends #9 8 Audio 2009 At Both Ends Magazine
43 Forked Tongue 3 Audio 1996 Life Records (7)
44 Free To Think, Free To Be 3 Audio 1997 Life Records (7)
45 Dublin, 11:58 PM 3 Audio 2009 Hurry Up Records
46 Don't Wait Up 10 Audio 2014-05-09 End Hits Records
47 Don't Wait Up 10 Audio 2014-05-13 Equal Vision Records
48 Don't Wait Up 10 Audio 2014-05-09 End Hits Records
49 Don't Wait Up 10 Audio 2014-05-09 End Hits Records


Hardcore Punk band from Worcester, Massachusetts, USA.

They began as a side project between Aaron Dalbec (then of Converge) and Damon Bellardo. Aaron approached Matt Firestone to sing and they played under the moniker of Gateway for a few shows, before Firestone departed to focus on other projects. Dalbec then approached Aaron Bedard (who had previously sang for the Worcester, Massachusetts hardcore band Backbone) about singing for Bane. They went into the studio in December 1995 with a few friends and released a 5-song demo. Bane is known for its energy, anthems, honesty and promotion of tolerance and unity within the hardcore scene.


Comments about Bane (2):