Members of Eisblut: Michael Lenz, Michael Roth, Roberto Göring, Sebastian Köhler, Wolfgang Rothbauer
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.fleischhaus.de/eisblut/

Discography of Eisblut:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Schlachtwerk 13 Audio 2005-08-29 Massacre Records

German death metal band formed in 2004.

Comments about Eisblut: