PAINt (3)

Members of PAINt (3): Jai Smith, Luke Hoskins, Matthew Close

Discography of PAINt (3):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Machine Metal Music 2 Audio 2003 Noise Machine
2 We Are The Mongo 13 Audio 2004-07-07 Noise Machine

Three-piece project from Newcastle, Australia.

Comments about PAINt (3):