Rebel Astronauts

Also known as Rebel Astronauts, The
Members of Rebel Astronauts: Bree Van Reyk, Coda (3), Emma Hoy, Matt McBeath, Tom Roberts (10)
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Rebel Astronauts:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Rinse & Stack / Magnetic 2 Audio 1998 Steady Cam Records
2 Aeroplane Drops Parachute By Night 4 Audio 2000 9th Division Records
3 Windmills vs. Shrapnel 6 Audio 2002 9th Division Records

Comments about Rebel Astronauts: