Summerlad, The

Arran Fisher, Sean Grier, Dean Martin and Garret McClure

Members of Summerlad, The: Arran Fisher, Dean Martin (2), Garrett McClure, Sean Grier
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Summerlad, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Distance Will Be Swept Up 6 Audio 2001 Sloth Records (4)
2 Themes: International 9 Audio 2005 Saved By Radio
3 The Golden Hammers Project 9 Audio 2003 Not On Label
4 Carnus Magi / Everyone Scolds The Wolf 2 Audio Saved By Vinyl
5 City Of Noise 6 Audio 2007 Saved By Vinyl
6 Blue Skinned 7 Audio 2010 Happy Apple

Formed in 1999 this Calgary, AB art-rock band has released multiple albums, toured Canada and the U.S. relentlessly as well as composing and performing live themed ensemble shows for Calgary's One Yellow Rabbit's annual High Performance Rodeo, a major performance art festival. They continue to tour, release material and scheme.

Comments about Summerlad, The: