Neon Sunrise

Mike Bröker, Andreas Becker, Sebastian Watolla, Hagen Utikal, Tim Lorenz

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Neon Sunrise:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Burning In The Focus 5 Audio 1999 Not On Label
2 Twisted Nerve 4 Audio 2001 Not On Label (Neon Sunrise)

Mike Bröker (drums)

Andreas "Dr. Feelgood" Becker (guitar)

Sebastian "Seb" Watolla (guitar)

Hagen Utikal (bass)

Tim "de duitser" Lorenz (vocals)

Comments about Neon Sunrise: