Artimus Pyledriver

Members of Artimus Pyledriver: Damon Goldsmith, Dave Slocum, Jimmy Hall (3), Mike Faulkner (3), Travis Owen

Discography of Artimus Pyledriver:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Artimus Pyledriver 9 Audio 2005 Buzzville Records
2 Artimus Pyledriver 10 Audio 2006 DRT Entertainment
3 Southern Fried E.P. 5 Audio 2004 Not On Label (Artimus Pyledriver Self-released)
4 Artimus Pyledriver 10 Audio 2006 DRT Entertainment, Inc.

Stoner metal band from Atlanta, Georgia (USA) formed in 2002 separated in 2008.

Last line-up:

Travis Owen: Drums

Mike Faulkner: Bass

Kevin Bond: Guitar

Jim Hall: Guitar

Dave Slocum: Vocals

Past member:

Damon Goldsmith: Guitar

Comments about Artimus Pyledriver: