Mound City Blue Blowers, The

Also known as Mound City Blue Blowers, Mound City Blues Blowers
Members of Mound City Blue Blowers, The: Al Morgan, Coleman Hawkins, Eddie Condon, Eddie Lang, Frank "Josh" Billings, Gene Krupa, Glenn Miller, Jack Bland, Jack Russin, Jimmy Dorsey, Muggsy Spanier, Pee Wee Russell, Pops Foster, Red McKenzie

Discography of Mound City Blue Blowers, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hello Lola / Never Had A Reason To Believe In You 2 Audio 1936 Bluebird (3)
2 Blues In F / Wigwam Blues 2 Audio Brunswick
3 Bunny And Red 16 Audio Jazz Archives
4 Darktown Strutters Ball / You Rascal You 2 Audio Okeh
5 Hello, Lola 2 Audio His Master's Voice
6 Blue Blowing Jazz Vol. 1 4 Audio 1959 Jazz Collector
7 Hot Comb & Tin-Can 26 Audio 2005 Vintage Music Productions

Comments about Mound City Blue Blowers, The: