Matthias' Soundworld

This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Matthias' Soundworld:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 La Guerre A Lieu 6 Audio 1999 Isoton Records
2 Ride On Through The Darkness 8 Audio 2002 Torpedo Leipzig

Founded February 1997 by Sandra Nicklisch (Vocals, Keyboards), Mathias Becker (Bass), Jeffrey Dunant (Guitar) and Matthias Puppe (Vocals, Guitar, drum-computer). Their music is a mix of indie-rock and electronic beats.

Comments about Matthias' Soundworld: