Melodic Energy Commission

Also known as M. E. C.
Members of Melodic Energy Commission: Del Dettmar, Garnet Morse, George McDonald, Mark Franklin (3), Xaliman
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Melodic Energy Commission:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Melody Is Energy 2 Audio 1981 Energy Discs
2 Stranger In Mystery 9 Audio 1979 Energy Discs
3 Migration Of The Snails 9 Audio 1980 Energy Discs
4 Stranger In Mystery 9 Audio 1990 Energy Discs
5 Moon Phase Compendium 15 Audio 1997 Vapor Records (4)
6 Time Is A Slippery Concept 16 Audio 2004 Energy Discs Records

Comments about Melodic Energy Commission: