Sean T (2)

Sean Miguel Thompson

Also known as Sean T., Sean-T
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Sean T (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Pimp Lyrics & Dollar Signs 16 Audio 1996-11-05 Young Gotti Records
2 Can I Shine? 19 Audio 2001-10-09 Asphalt Music Group
3 Pimp Lyrics & Dollar Signs 6 Audio 1996 Young Gotti Records
4 Gimmie Dat / We Don't Stop 8 Audio 2005 Get Gone Records
5 Terrain Boss 21 Audio 2003 Get Gone Records
6 Heated 19 Audio 2000-11-07 Bay Rider Entertainment
7 Familiar Ground 15 Audio 2002 Perrion Records
8 Ain't Playin' 16 Audio 2005 Get Gone Records

Sean T (born Sean Miguel Thompson) was born in Palo Alto, CA at the Stanford Hospital. He is a rapper and producer.

He was raised in the rough streets of the Gardens, or G-Town, of East Palo Alto. Then he was brought up in a family of musicians. Sean T started his career as a DJ back in 1989. Then he was introduced to Rap and began producing. In 1992, Sean T released his first project as a member of a rap group called M.O.G on Murder One Records.

Comments about Sean T (2):