Breakfast Band, The

The Breakfast Band

Also known as Breakfast Band
Members of Breakfast Band, The: Annise Hadeed, James Lascelles, Ken Eley, Kuma Harada, Michael Bailey, Miguel Barradas, Richard Bailey, Robert Bailey, Tony Maronie, Winston Delandro

Discography of Breakfast Band, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Funksters / Such A Feeling (Instrumental) 2 Audio 1983 Breakfast Music
2 L.A. 14 / Dolphin Ride 2 Audio 1981 Disc Empire
3 Fantasy Of Life 2 Audio 1991 Cane Records (2)
4 Feeling The Feeling 3 Audio 1989 Cane Records (2)
5 Dolphin Ride 11 Audio 2001-11-25 Breakfast Music
6 Dolphin Ride 11 Audio 2007 Breakfast Music
7 Water's Edge 9 Audio 1985 Making Waves
8 Soul On Sound 009 14 Audio 1982 Soul On Sound

The Breakfast Band is a UK jazz-funk band.

The band has recorded two albums only.

Their first album "Dolphin Ride" was recorded in 1981 in London and released on Columbia Records.

Players are Richard Bailey on drums, Ken Eley on sax, Annise Hadeed on Steel Pans & percussion, Tony Maronie on congas & percussion, Kuma Harada on bass, James Lascelles on keyboards and Winston Delandro on guitar, plus backing vocals by Linda Taylor & Sharon Campbell.

Comments about Breakfast Band, The: