New Kidz On The Block

Members of New Kidz On The Block: Andreas Biernat, Aymen Azzawi, Bartek Nikodemski, Christoph Alex, Fabian Römer, G-Hot, Johannes Bruhns, Kaia Boehm, Keno Langbein, Lukas Michalczyk, Manuell Twellmann, Marco Bünger, Marko Cebi, Markus Winter, Michael Mic, Mohamed Ayad, Mory Kondé, Oliver Karan, Oliver Pillath, Sheba (6), Tai Jason Patient, Tamas (3), Timm Zumbrägel, Uchenna Van Capelleveen, Vork One, Zulfiqar Ali Chaudhry

Discography of New Kidz On The Block:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

A one-off project for the German [l=Juice Magazin] in 2005 featuring producer [a=Tai Jason] to promote a list of newcoming MCs: [a=Abroo], [a=Ali A$], [a=F.R.], [a=Favorite], [a=G-Hot], [a=Griot], [a=KA.I.A.], [a=Kaas], [a=Keno (3)], [a=Maeckes], [a=Manuellsen] (then still known as Manuell), [a=Megaloh], [a=Michael Mic], [a=Neo (23)], [a=Phreaky Flave], [a=Pillath], [a=Plan B (12)], [a=Pretty Mo], [a=Sheba (6)], [a=Snaga], [a=Taboe], [a=Tony D (5)], [a=Tua], [a=Vork One] and [a=Young A].

Comments about New Kidz On The Block: