Syrinx (2)


Members of Syrinx (2): John Mills-Cockell
This performer (group) in the Internet:, Array,

Discography of Syrinx (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Syrinx 7 Audio 1970 True North Records
2 Long Lost Relatives 8 Audio 1971 True North Records
3 Tillicum 2 Audio 1970 True North Records

Syrinx was a Canadian electronic music group active from 1970 to 1972. Their song, "Tillicum", received national attention as the theme music for the television series "Here Come the Seventies."


John Mills-Cockell (piano, organ) Doug Pringle (saxophone) Allan Wells (percussion), Malcolm Tomlinson (drums, vocals - active later in the band's existence)

Comments about Syrinx (2):