Colorado Symphony Orchestra, The

Also known as Colorado Symphony Orchestra
Members of Colorado Symphony Orchestra, The: Amy Tyson, Andrew Stevens (6), Basil Vendryes, Bil Jackson, Bobbie Hill, Chad Cognata, Daniel Kuehn, David Brussel, David Mullikin, David Voegtle, Dorian Kincaid, Douglas Boyd, Eric Bertoluzzi, Gary Goble, Helen McDermott, Ignace Jang, James Carroll (5), Jeffrey Kahane, John Daley (3), John Kinzie, Keith Howard (4), Kelly Shanafelt, Kenneth Harper (2), Kristin Jurkscheit, Margaret Hoeppner, Mark Lamprey, Marsha Holmes, Matthew Switzer, Pamela Endsley, Paul Naslund, Peter Cooper (10), Phillip Stevens (2), Richard Oldberg, Robert Stoyanov, Stanley Scheller, Terry Smith (10), William Hill (3)
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Colorado Symphony Orchestra, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Live At Red Rocks 16 Audio 1995 GTS Records
2 Live At Red Rocks 16 Audio 1995 GTS Records
3 Fanfares For The Uncommon Woman 7 Audio 1999 Koch International Classics
4 Live At Red Rocks 22 Audio 1995 GTSP Records

The Colorado Symphony Orchestra (CSO) was founded in 1989 as a successor to the Denver Symphony. It is Colorado's only resident orchestra composed of professional musicians employed to play symphonic music on a full-time basis.

Comments about Colorado Symphony Orchestra, The: