Mooch (2)

Steve Palmer

Members of Mooch (2): Garry Lewin, Pete Wyer, Stephen Palmer
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Mooch (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 3001 5 Audio 1994 Taste Records
2 Postvorta 5 Audio 1994 Taste Records
3 In Search Of The Acid Metal Grille 4 Audio 1998 Dead Earnest
4 Train Klang 3 Audio 2010-09-21 AmbientLive
5 Starhenge 6 Audio 1995 Taste
6 Gaiaspace 7 Audio 2006 Dead Earnest
7 Double-Header Number Two 13 Audio AmbientLive
8 Dr Silbury's Liquid Brainstem Band 17 Audio 2007 Ambient Live
9 3001 5 Audio 1993 Taste Records

Steve Palmer is the founding and main member of Mooch, which was formed in spring 1992. As of 2014, twenty five albums have been released, on various record labels: 3001, Planetfall, Postvorta, The Crypt Of Artificial Intelligences, Starhenge, Flight Of The Dub Voyager, In Search Of The Acid Metal Grille, Gaiaspace, Dr Silbury's Liquid Brainstem Band, The Acid Metal Grille Sessions, 1967.5, "1966", 1968a, Me Human You Alien, Eight Symbols For Floating With, Golden Ear Machine, The Adventures Of Mooch In The Country Of The Yak, The Goddess & The Starman, The Pagan Year, Train Klang, Green Glow, Bottom Of The Barrel, Stations Of The Sun, Beltane To Samhain and Mrs Silbury's Delicious Mushroom Flavoured Biscuits.

Comments about Mooch (2):