So Percussion

Josh Quillen, Adam Sliwinski, Jason Treuting, Lawson White

Also known as So, Sō Percussion
Members of So Percussion: Adam Sliwinski, Douglas Perkins, Eric Beach, Jason Treuting, Josh Quillen, Lawson White, Todd Meehan
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of So Percussion:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Drumming 4 Audio 2005-04-01 Cantaloupe Music
2 GPS Vol 3: Bad Mango 7 Audio 2011 Greenleaf Music
3 Where (We) Live 10 Audio 2012 Cantaloupe Music
4 Threads 10 Audio 2010 Cantaloupe Music
5 Ryonen 4 Audio 2014 Thrill Jockey

So Percussion is an American ensemble of percussionists formed in New Haven (Connecticut, USA) in 1999.

Comments about So Percussion: