Richard Moult

Also known as Moult
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Richard Moult:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Secret Joy 17 Audio 2005 Cynfeirdd
2 Suite For Hippolyte 7 Audio 2009-06-01 Evening Of Light
3 Suite For Titouan 5 Audio 2009-06-07 Dala Horse
4 Ethe 9 Audio 2010-03-01 Deadslackstring
5 Procyon Over Beinn Airigh Charr 5 Audio 2010 Rural Colours
6 Celestial King For A Year 3 Audio 2011 Second Language
7 Widgael Concerto 3 Audio 2011-05-23 Siren Wire Editions
8 Suite For Tor Aluinn 4 Audio 2011-09-14 The Wool Shop Productions
9 Yclypt 6 Audio 2012-08-27 Second Language
10 Rodorlihtung 3 Audio 2012-10-00 Fort Evil Fruit
11 Aonaran 5 Audio 2013-10-05 Wild Silence
12 Hexameron 6 Audio 2013-12-21 Time Released Sound
13 Hexameron 6 Audio 2013-12-21 Time Released Sound

Richard Moult is an English musician, artist and poet, born in Newcastle, who currently resides in remote, rural north-west Scotland. His work ranges from the improvised and experimental psych-folk of [a=United Bible Studies] to his solo compositions, usually for piano or small classical ensembles, which is notable for its stark, haunting simplicity, informed by his interests in landscape, myth and redemption.

Comments about Richard Moult: