Coleman Hawkins Quintet

Also known as Coleman Hawkins And His Quintet, Coleman Hawkins Quintet, The
Members of Coleman Hawkins Quintet: Billy Taylor, Buck Clayton, Coleman Hawkins, Cozy Cole, Denzil Best, Roy Eldridge, Slam Stewart, Teddy Wilson

Discography of Coleman Hawkins Quintet:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Disorder At The Border 7 Audio 1973 Spotlite Records
2 Live Recording At The "Birdland" NY 1952 6 Audio Jazz Anthology
3 Blues For Rampart Street 10 Audio 1961 Riverside Records
4 I'm In The Mood For Love / Bean At The Met 2 Audio Austroton
5 Blues For Rampart Street 10 Audio 2014 Mr. Suit Records

Comments about Coleman Hawkins Quintet: