Members of Itchy-O: Aaron Spriggs, Amanda Salasin, Bryan Aquino, Carla Maddox, Coby Hickman, David Britton (4), Dean Hirshfield, Drew Vinciguerra, Dustin Ardnst, Jesse Dickens, Jesse Maddox, Joe Hatfield (2), Joe Mehner, John Gross (4), Johnny Drew, Justin Simoni, Kirsten Vermulen, Luke Wachter, Nathan Perry (4), Pamela Webb, Paul Alexander (12), Rachel Hargroder, Rick Layton, Roger Liu, Scott Banning, Stephanie Wood, Stephen Karpik, Steve Gordon (8), Zecharia Hoot
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Itchy-O:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

32-piece percussion-centered electronic marching band from Denver, Colorado, US.

Comments about Itchy-O: