Tse Tse Fly

Members of Tse Tse Fly: Jayne Lockey, Simon Cleave

Discography of Tse Tse Fly:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fledgeling 4 Audio 1994 Cherry Red
2 Scaffolding 2 Audio 1994 Cherry Red
3 Scaffolding 4 Audio 1994 Cherry Red
4 Fox Under Diesel EP 4 Audio 1994 Morpheme

Tse Tse Fly were an alternative rock group from Leeds, England, formed in 1988 by former A.C. Temple guitarist Paul Dorrington, along with Jayne Lockey and Simon Cleave. They released several EPs and an album before splitting up in 1994. All three original members went on to join The Wedding Present.

Comments about Tse Tse Fly: