Tram 11

Members of Tram 11: Nenad Šimun, Srđan Ćuk

Discography of Tram 11:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Čovječe Ne Ljuti Se 18 Audio 1999 Menart
2 Čovječe Ne Ljuti Se 18 Audio 1999 Menart
3 Šta Ćeš Sad! 3 Audio 2003 Menart
4 Promo CD 4 Audio 1999
5 Tram 11 / Sick Rhyme Sayazz (Bolesna Braća) 5 Audio 2000
6 Fix 3 Audio 2002 Menart
7 Tajna Crne Kutije 43 Audio 2003 Menart

Croatian Rap-duo from Zagreb, formed in 1996 by Target (real name: Nenad Šimun, also known as Mladi Gospar) and General Woo (real name: Srđan Ćuk). The group broke out with the "Hrvatski Velikani" single in late 1997 (which was produced by DJ FRX and DJ Phat Phillie as The Blackout Project) and the appearance on Blackout Project's "Project Impossible" album (1997) paved the way for the group, as well for the emerging Rap scene. The success was followed by four albums up to late 2003 when the group disbanded.

Comments about Tram 11: