Jeff London

Also known as Jeff
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Jeff London:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Home: Volume I 4 Audio 2000-07-18 Post-Parlo Records
2 The Deep Clean EP 7 Audio Big Time Nobody Records
3 Harm's Way 11 Audio 2003 Not On Label (Jeff London Self-released)
4 Slowness 9 Audio 2000 Hush Records
5 Col. Summers Park 12 Audio 2001
6 The Bane Of Progress 11 Audio 2007-05-15 Hush Records

Singer/songwriter currently living in Brooklyn, New York.

Comments about Jeff London: