Wouter Van Veldhoven

Wouter van Veldhoven

Also known as Veldhoven W van, W
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://myspace.com/woutervanveldhoven, http://www.last.fm/music/wouter+van+veldhoven, http://www.woutervanveldhoven.nl

Discography of Wouter Van Veldhoven:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Muziek Oorspronkelijk Bedoeld Voor Twee Piano's 6 Audio 2005-09-26 Camomille Music
2 Een Paar Schetsjes En Optredens 2005-2006 5 Audio 2006 Not On Label
3 Ruststukken 2 Audio 2007-09-00 Slaapwel Records
4 Four Simple Songs For Five Dead Bumblebees 4 Audio 2008-03-01 Eat This Media
5 Live Edits 2 Audio 2008-06-27 Digitalis Limited
6 Three Days Of Fever 5 Audio 2008-10-25 Eat This Media
7 Mort Aux Vaches 3 Audio 2009 Mort Aux Vaches
8 Some Sketches & Things 6 Audio 2011-10-13 Not On Label
9 Redundant/Rotary/Rotations 7 Audio 2013-07-22 The Tapeworm
10 Slow Lullabies For Babies 4 Audio 2013-10-00 Brian Records
11 Faroe Islands 3 Audio 2013-10-22 Morc Records
12 Sketches 19 Audio 2014-02-25 Umor Rex

Using analog apparats such as reel to reel taperecorders and analog synthesizers Wouter van Veldhoven makes pop-influenced experimental ambient and some conceptual soundscapes. Old means, new music.

Wouter van Veldhoven currently resides in Utrecht, the Netherlands.

Comments about Wouter Van Veldhoven: