Shub Niggurath

Also known as Shub-Niggurath
Members of Shub Niggurath: Alain Ballaud, Ann Stewart (2), Edward Perraud, Franck Coulaud, Franck W. Fromy, Jean-Luc Herve, Jean-Pierre Lourdeau, Michel Kervinio, Sylvette Claudet, Véronique Verdier

Discography of Shub Niggurath:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Les Morts Vont Vite 6 Audio 1997 Gazul Records
2 Les Morts Vont Vite 4 Audio 1986 Musea
3 Introduction 5 Audio 2009 Soleil Zeuhl
4 Live 5 Audio 1989
5 Shub Niggurath 5 Audio 1982 Not On Label (Shub Nigurrath Self-released)
6 C'étaient De Très Grands Vents 7 Audio 1991 Musea
7 C'étaient De Très Grands Vents 7 Audio Musea

French band inspired by the writings of [a=H.P. Lovecraft]. Shub Niggurath was formed in 1983 and went on hiatus due to death of bassist Alain Ballaud in 1995.

Comments about Shub Niggurath: