Members of Astream: Ante Holmqvist, Champ Asenov, Mia Johnsson, Robert Jonsson
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Astream:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Jumps Giggles And Shouts 15 Audio 1997-11-03 Bad Taste Records
2 Good Times / Bad Times 3 Audio 2000 Bad Taste Records
3 Marvellous Tomorrow 6 Audio 1995-09-11 Bad Taste Records
4 Punkrock Rendez-Vous 8 Audio 1999 Bad Taste Records

Swedish punk rock band formed in 1995 but now disbanded.

Comments about Astream: