Members of Furnaceface: Marty Jones
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://eyevocal.ottawa-anime.org/furnaceface/

Discography of Furnaceface:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 This Will Make You Happy 16 Audio 1994 Cargo Records
2 Let Your Cool Down 3 Audio 1988
3 Just Buy It 12 Audio 1992 One Handed Records
4 Unsafe@anyspeed 12 Audio 1996 Cargo Records
5 Overcome 2 Audio 1995 Cinnamon Toast Records
6 Sucked Into Drugland 3 Audio 1990 Skull Duggery
7 Just Buy It 12 Audio 1992 One Handed Records

Furnaceface was a Canadian indie rock band formed in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada which was active from 1989 to 1999. The group consisted of vocalist and guitarist Pat Banister, vocalist and bassist Tom Stewart, and drummer Dave Dudley.

Comments about Furnaceface: