Friedrich Weber, Hartmut Stoof, Boris Pracht, Jens Basten, Andreas Schüssler

Members of Deadsoil: Boris Pracht, Christian Bass, Friedrich Weber (3), Jens Basten, Stefan Eutebach
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Deadsoil:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Venom Divine 10 Audio 2004 Bastardized Recordings
2 Forever The Enemy 5 Audio 2003 Records
3 Sacrifice 12 Audio 2006 Lifeforce Records
4 The Venom Divine 10 Audio 2004 Lifeforce Records
5 The Venom Divine 10 Audio 2005 Crusade Records
6 The Venom Divine 12 Audio 2005 Gods Child Music
7 Forever The Enemy 5 Audio 2004-03-09 Tribunal Records

Founded in late 2002 by Boris Pracht and Christian Bass.

In late 2003 Deadsoil signed to Germany's Lifeforce Records and Jens Basten, former Night in Gales member, joined the band on guitar.

In October 2009 the band announced to stop their activity because of many line-up changes and the passing of Jens Basten.

Comments about Deadsoil: