Notorische Reflexe

Also known as Notorische, Notorische Rflxe
Members of Notorische Reflexe: Christoph Doering, Ghazi Twist, Sascha Von Oertzen
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Notorische Reflexe:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Notorische Reflexe 12 Audio 1985 Rebel Rec.
2 Breschnew Rap / Hammer 2 Audio Edition International
3 Brejnev Rap 2 Audio NDA Production
4 1. Atonal Festival 1982 SO36 5 Audio 1982 Not On Label

Notorische Reflexe was formed in 1982 and ended about 1986. Their music was experimental "Neue Deutsche Welle" and they were known for their film- and multimedia performance work. One of their members was filmmaker [a=Knut Hoffmeister].

They had an underground hit with their single "Breschnew Rap“ (1983), featuring samples of Leonid Iljitsch Breschnew.

Comments about Notorische Reflexe: