La Switch

La Switch are three woman

Also known as L.A. Switch, LaSwitch
This performer (group) in the Internet:, Array, Jerome Walker (at youtube)

Discography of La Switch:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Kiss Me Baby 5 Audio 1996 12INC
2 Kiss Me Baby 5 Audio 1995 Iceberg Records
3 Kiss Me Baby 2 Audio 1995 BMG Ariola Benelux
4 Kiss Me Baby 5 Audio 1995
5 Never Let You Go! 3 Audio 1995 Freaky Records

La Switch are: Anna Garcia, Tammara Bots (? Tamara Bot) and Diana Linds. La Switch was produced by: Jerome Walker and Claus Hägele (Freaky Records).

Comments about La Switch: