Sara Isaksson

Sara Isaksson

Also known as Isaksson, S. Isakkson, Sara Isakson

Discography of Sara Isaksson:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Shifting Dream 2 Audio 1996 MCA Records
2 May 2 Audio 1995 MCA Records
3 Red Eden 12 Audio 1995 MCA Music Entertainment AB
4 The Jackal 2 Audio 1994 MCA Records
5 May (Feels Nothing At All) 2 Audio 1995 MCA Records
6 Anders Widmark Featuring Sara Isaksson 11 Audio 2002 Sonet
7 Walking Through And By 12 Audio 1996 MCA Music Entertainment AB
8 I Was Dreaming 2 Audio 2002 Universal
9 To Open Up My Heart 3 Audio 2002 Sonet

Swedish vocalist born on February 19, 1971.

Sara has made a couple of own albums as well as worked with other artists.

Some of the artists she has worked with are:

[url=]Lars Winnerbäck[/url], [url=]Anders Widmark[/url] and [url=]The Perishers[/url].

She is involved in a band called Gloria together with [url=]Rebecka Törnqvist[/url].

Comments about Sara Isaksson: