P Funk Horn Section

Greg Thomas, Greg Boyer & Bennie Cowan

Also known as P Funk Horns, P-Funk Horn Section, P-Funk Horn Section, The, P-Funk Horns, P-Funk Horns, The
Members of P Funk Horn Section: Bennie Cowan, Greg Boyer, Greg Thomas (2)

Discography of P Funk Horn Section:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

The P.Funk Horn Section is the "other" horn section of George Clinton and the P.Funk camp, after the legendary [a=Horny Horns].

[a=George Clinton] hired them first in 1978 during the recordings sessions of the Parliament LP [r=202997] and since them, they continue to play with him and sometimes with others.

Comments about P Funk Horn Section: