Glazed Baby

Members of Glazed Baby: Andy Newman (3), Dale Cunningham, Dave Anderson (15), Joel Hamilton, Josh Newton, Scott Miller (16)
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Glazed Baby:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Big Smoonya 3 Audio 1991
2 Dead Men Don't Felch 3 Audio 1993 Sick Of Music
3 Handgun 4 Audio 1993 Atomic Action!
4 Handgun 2 Audio 1993 Atomic Action Records
5 Squeeze The Tail, Suck The Head 4 Audio 1993 Allied Recordings (3)
6 Squeeze The Tail, Suck The Head 2 Audio 1993 Allied Recordings (3)
7 Horsey / Glazed Baby 2 Audio 1994
8 Ancient Chinese Secret 10 Audio 1999
9 Big Smoonya 3 Audio 1991

Heavy noise rock from New Bedford, Massachusetts.

Formed in 1991 by Dale Cunningham (drums), Josh Newton (guitar) and Andy (bass, vocals). Josh left the band and Joel (guitar) joined, though Josh returned a year later.

After another tour and album Joel and Josh both left the band to move to Kansas City and their label Red Decibel went under. Dave (keyboards) and Scott Miller (guitar) joined the group to tour and record most of their final album before breaking up at the end of 1997. The band briefly reunited in 1999 to release their final album Ancient Chinese Secret.

Comments about Glazed Baby: