Soopa Villainz

Also known as Super Villains'
Members of Soopa Villainz: Esham, Joey Utsler, Joseph Bruce, Lavel

Discography of Soopa Villainz:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Furious 15 Audio 2005-08-15 Method Recordings
2 Furious 15 Audio 2005-08-16 Psychopathic Records

Psychopathic Records supergroup consisting of Violent J, Shaggy 2 Dope, Esham and Lavel. Released the album "Furious" in 2005, though Esham and Lavel have now both cut all affiliation with Psychopathic Records.

Comments about Soopa Villainz: