Latebirds, The

Markus Nordenstreng, Jussi Jaakonaho, Mikko Mäkelä, Janne Haavisto, Matti Pitsinki

Members of Latebirds, The: Janne Haavisto, Jussi Jaakonaho, Markus Nordenstreng, Matti Pitsinki, Mikko Mäkelä
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Latebirds, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fortune Cookies 11 Audio 2001-08-20 Grandpop Records
2 Last Of The Good Ol' Days 18 Audio 2010

A Finnish rock band.


Markus Nordenstreng - lead vocals, guitars, piano

Jussi Jaakonaho - lead guitar

Mikko Mäkelä - bass, harmony vocals

Janne Haavisto - drums, percussion

Matti Pitsinki - Farfisa organ, keyboards, guitar

Comments about Latebirds, The: