Pogrom Synod

Alx Jarlev, T. Kulberg

Members of Pogrom Synod: Alex Jarlev, Cthulberg, Tomas Kulberg
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://myspace.com/pogromsynod

Discography of Pogrom Synod:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Syphilosophy 4 Audio 2008 Sutured Music
2 Harn 88 10 Audio 1999 Sutured Music

Retro-industrial / powernoise outift started in 1996.

Comments about Pogrom Synod: