Everything Goes Cold

Members of Everything Goes Cold: Conan Neutron, Eric Gottesman, James Webb (3), Kenny Pardo, Mike Blodgett, Samuel Pfannkuche
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.everythinggoescold.com, http://www.myspace.com/everythinggoescold, http://www.facebook.com/everythinggoescold, http://www.twitter.com/icebrigade

Discography of Everything Goes Cold:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fail (Swift & Concise Failure Mix By Out Out) 4 Audio 2008-05-28 Sonic Mainline Records
2 Prepare To Be Refrigerated 16 Audio 2008-06-00 Sonic Mainline Records
3 Everything Goes Cold & XP8 Present: The Squidhead Liberation Front, Featuring Battery Cage And Claire Voyant 2 Audio 2008-07-11 Not On Label
4 The Tyrant Sun 10 Audio 2012-02-28 Metropolis

Comments about Everything Goes Cold: