Razorblade Smile

Members of Razorblade Smile: Pete Dale (2)

Discography of Razorblade Smile:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 This Accurate Pain 2 Audio 1992 Chocolate Narcotic
2 Vertical Orange 2 Audio 1992 Chocolate Narcotic
3 Fastest Wide-Eyed Implement 6 Audio 1993 Sugarfrost
4 Pussycat Trash And Razorblade Smile 4 Audio Scooter Swing
5 Razorblade Smile 12 Audio 2012-09-25 Jigsaw

Band was based in Newcastle-upon-Tyne, although all were university students from outside of the area.

Line-up was: [a=Pete Dale (2)] (Lead/Rhythm/Vocals), Jim Spall (Lead/Rhythm/Vocals), Dave (Bass) & Chris (Drums). Pete and Jim played lead/rhythm guitar depending on track author and vocalist.

Group disbanded in 1993 when Jim and Pete went on to other art/music projects. Pete later joined [a=Pussycat Trash] and [a=Red Monkey (2)], and ran a record label called [l=Slampt]. Jim is an artist/song writer in Sheffield, UK.

Comments about Razorblade Smile: