Nine Inch Nails

Trent Reznor

Also known as И1И31ИCHИ41L5, NIN, Nin Nails, Nine Inch Niles, Nineinchnails, Nini Inch Nails
Members of Nine Inch Nails: Aaron North, Adrian Belew, Alessandro Cortini, Charlie Clouser, Chris Vrenna, Danny Lohner, Eric Avery, Ilan Rubin, James Wooley, Jeff Ward, Jeordie White, Jerome Dillon, Josh Freese, Joshua Eustis, Justin Meldal-Johnsen, Pino Palladino, Richard Patrick, Robin Finck, Trent Reznor
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,,,,,,

Discography of Nine Inch Nails:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
851 We're In This Together 3 Audio 1999-09-27 Nothing Records
852 We're In This Together 3 Audio 1999 Interscope Records
853 We're In This Together 3 Audio 1999 Nothing Records
854 Everything 3 Audio 2013 Sony Music
855 Rusty Nails 21 Audio 1994 Not On Label
856 Sympathy For The Evil 13 Audio 1995 Finger Print
857 Broken / Fixed 16 Audio 2014
858 The Downward Spiral 14 Audio 1994 Always Records
859 Ghosts I-IV 18 Audio 2009
860 And All That Could Have Been 16 Audio 2002
861 Left In Awe Another Bridge To Trent 11 Audio 2007
862 With Teeth 14 Audio
863 Year Zero 16 Audio Interscope Records
864 We're In This Together 4 Audio Wisseloord Studios
865 The Day The World Went Away 3 Audio Universal
866 Further Down The Spiral 10 Audio
867 Recoiled 5 Audio 2014-09-00 Cold Spring
868 And All That Could Have Been 17 Audio 2002 Not On Label (Nine Inch Nails)
869 The Downward Spiral 14 Audio 1994

Nine Inch Nails (abbreviated as NIN) is an American industrial rock band, founded in 1988 by Trent Reznor in Cleveland, Ohio. As its main producer, singer, songwriter, and instrumentalist, Reznor is the only official member of Nine Inch Nails and remains solely responsible for its direction. NIN's music straddles a wide range of genres, while retaining a characteristic sound using electronic instruments and processing.

Comments about Nine Inch Nails: