Lady Luck (2)

Members of Lady Luck (2): Denise A.T. Miret, Kana Philip, Roger Miret

Discography of Lady Luck (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Lady Luck 2 Audio 1997 Mendit

Current Line-up:

Denise Miret: Vocals

Roger Miret: Bass

Kana Philip: Guitar

Walter Peperino: Drums

Comments about Lady Luck (2):