Almighty Overlords Of All Evil, The

Discography of Almighty Overlords Of All Evil, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Arm The Homeless EP 3 Audio 2005-10-24 AC39 Records

The Almighty Overlords Of All Evil (or AOOAE for short) are a collaberation of people from the Monmouthshire area, who have formed this noise-metal industrial punk band, in order to convey their political messages. They frequently play concerts on rooftops or other unexpected places, and release EPs occasionally.

The band consists of: J.Ace (from AC39, Lucid Rhythms), O.Davies, A.Henton, A.McAleer, O.Stone, A.Fairweather, and various other collaberators.

Comments about Almighty Overlords Of All Evil, The: