Members of Disillusion: Andy Schmidt (3), Jens Maluschka, Rajk Barthel, Vurtox
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.disillusion.de

Discography of Disillusion:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Three Neuron Kings 4 Audio 2001-10-01 Not On Label (Disillusion Self-Released)
2 Gloria 11 Audio 2006 Metal Blade Records
3 Back To Times Of Splendor 6 Audio 2004 Metal Blade Records

Neo thrash/death metal outfit from Leipzig, Germany, founded in 1994 by Tobias Spier (vocals/guitar), Vurtox a.k.a. Andy Schmidt (2nd guitar), Markus Espenhain (bass) and Alex Motz (drums).

Current line-up:

Vurtox - vocals/guitar

Rajk Barthel - guitar

Jens Maluschka - drums

Comments about Disillusion: