Members of Shortino: Paul Shortino

Discography of Shortino:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Its About Time 16 Audio 1997 Bareknuckle
2 Booked, Toured, ...Released 13 Audio 1999 USG Records
3 Its About Time 16 Audio 1997 High Gain Records
4 Chasing My Dream 11 Audio 2009 Metal Heaven

Hard Rock band from USA formed 1993.

Current line-up

Ralf Heyne: Guitar

Johnny Douglas: Guitar

Paul Shortino: Vocals

Roland Bergmann: Bass

Michael Voss: Guitar

Former/Past members

Glen Hicks: Drums

Sean Mc Nabb: Bass

Jeff Northrup: Guitar

James Kotta: Drums

Comments about Shortino: