Bent Nails

Mike Luzader (drums), Byron Stamatato (bass), Zach Geogopoulos (guitar) and Frank Portman (vocals)

Members of Bent Nails: Dr. Frank
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Bent Nails:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Punk band from Millbrae, California that formed around 1979, while the band members were in High School. Frank and Byron would later go on to start [a=Mr. T Experience, The] in Berkeley.

The only released Bent Nails track was "No More Riots" on the MRR "Not So Quiet On The Western Front" compilation.

Comments about Bent Nails: