Source, The (6)

Also known as Source: Of Christmas, The
Members of Source, The (6): Øivind Brække, Finn Guttormsen, Ingebrigt Håker Flaten, Mats Eilertsen, Per Oddvar Johansen, Trygve Seim
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Source, The (6):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Roadwork Vol. 2: The MotorSourceMassacre 8 Audio 2000 Stickman Records (3)
2 The Source 13 Audio 2006
3 The Source: Of Christmas, Live At Blå 13 Audio Booting Legs Productions
4 The Source Of Summer 28 Audio 2013-06-14 Grappa

Norwegian jazz group. Nominated for Spellemannprisen (Norwegian Grammy) 2013 in the open category for the album "The Source Of Summer".

Comments about Source, The (6):