Monica Brooke

Monica Boggs

Also known as M. Boggs, Monica Brooke Boggs, N. Brooke, Nica Brooke, Nica Brooke., Nika Brooke
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Monica Brooke:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Sultry Blue (Unreleased Remixes) 3 Audio 2007-12-00 RyRalio
2 Happening Now 4 Audio 2008-04-00 Myna
3 Deep Pleasure EP 2 Audio 2008-07-14 Wildtrackin
4 Dance Out Loud 4 Audio 2008-09-29 RyRalio
5 Summer Voyage (Cover Me) 5 Audio 2008-11-20 Amber Muse
6 Into Your Dream EP 5 Audio 2010-02-10 Divine Records (6)
7 Solid Ground 4 Audio 2010-03-00 Lazy Days Recordings
8 Dance Out Loud 4 Audio 2008-09-29 RyRalio
9 Giving Only 4 Audio 2010-07-00 Solid Ground Recordings
10 Pesto Spring 2 Audio 2011 Worldwide Exclusive Records
11 Dance Out Loud 3 Audio 2008 Not On Label (RyRalio Self-Released)
12 Sultry Blue 5 Audio 2007-07-00 RyRalio

Monica Brooke marches to the beat of her own drum - perhaps a drum that has traveled through the jazz of the 30’s and 40’s, rolled through the Motown flavors of the 50’s and 60’s, dipped into the infinite realms of electronica and then settled somewhere in the future. Each song may take an eclectic journey, but the classic melodies and vintage vocals hold it tightly together. Nica’s been performing since the age of nine. Her last two shows while touring in Europe were sold out on account of her featured vocals on Ryralio DJ’s “Sultry Blue”, which topped the Lithuanian pop charts for 8 straight weeks. She’s also worked with OM Records’ recording artist Rithma, co-writing and performing on his albums, getting airplay on 89.9 KCRW, and is now preparing for a National Tour. She’s been dating all aspects of the music world for some time and is now ready to settle down with the right label.

Comments about Monica Brooke: